Preserving our heritage for
future generations

Meet our fundraising team


John Leftwich

Interim Chairman

john.leftwich@svrtrust.org.uk

Shelagh Paterson

Director

shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk

Julian Engleheart

Finance 

julian.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk


Lesley Carr

Communications and PR

lesley.carr@svrtrust.org.uk


Claire Engleheart

Trust Officer

claire.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk






Gem Bilek

Fundraising Administrator


gem.bilek@svrtrust.org.uk


Michael Howard

Volunteer

michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk


Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk


Horace Poole

Volunteer

horace.poole@svrlive.com


Paul Thursfield

Honorary Treasurer

paul.thursfield@svrtrust.org.uk













Pauline Mitchell     

Volunteer          


Laura Hines 

Activity & Interpretation

laura.hines@svrtrust.org.uk