Preserving our heritage for
future generations

Meet our fundraising team


Hugh McQuade

Chairman

hugh.mcquade@svrlive.com


John Leftwich

Head of Fundraising Board

john.leftwich@svrtrust.org.uk


Shelagh Paterson

Director

shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk


Lesley Carr

Communications and PR

lesley.carr@svrtrust.org.uk


Claire Engleheart

Trust Officer

claire.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk













Gem Bilek

Admin Assistant

gem.bilek@svrtrust.org.uk


Michael Howard

Volunteer

michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk


Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk


Horace Poole

Volunteer

horace.poole@svrlive.com


Paul Thursfield

Honorary Treasurer

paul.thursfield@svrtrust.org.uk