Meet our fundraising team


Shelagh Paterson

Director

shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk


Julian Engleheart

Finance

julian.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk


Lesley Carr  

Comms & engagement

lesley.carr@svrtrust.org.uk


Laura Hines 

Activity & interpretation

laura.hines@svrtrust.org.uk



Mary Hayward

Trust fundraiser

mary.hayward@svrtrust.org.uk






Gem Bilek

Fundraising co-ordinator


gem.bilek@svrtrust.org.uk









Ian Jones




ian.jones@svrtrust.org.uk


Michael Howard

Volunteer     

michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk


Horace Poole


Volunteer

horace.poole@svrtrust.org.uk


Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk


Pauline Mitchell

Volunteer

pauline.mitchell@svrtrust.org.uk


Paul Thursfield 

Volunteer

paul.thursfield@svrtrust.org.uk