Meet our fundraising team


John Leftwich

Interim Chairman

john.leftwich@svrtrust.org.uk

Shelagh Paterson

Director

shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk

Julian Engleheart

Finance 

julian.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk


Lesley Carr

Comms & engagement

lesley.carr@svrtrust.org.uk



Mary Hayward

Trust fundraiser

mary.hayward@svrtrust.org.uk






Gem Bilek

Fundraising co-ordinator


gem.bilek@svrtrust.org.uk


Michael Howard

Volunteer

michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk


Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk


Horace Poole

Volunteer

horace.poole@svrlive.com


Paul Thursfield

Volunteer

paul.thursfield@svrtrust.org.uk


Pauline Mitchell     

Volunteer      
    

pauline.mitchell@svrtrust.org.uk

Laura Hines 

Activity & interpretation

laura.hines@svrtrust.org.uk


Francesca Spickernell