Meet our Staff


Shelagh Paterson

Executive Director

shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk


Helen Russell

Charity Assistant

helen.russell@svrtrust.org.uk


Sue Chance

Fundraising Manager – Individual Giving

sue.chance@svrtrust.org.uk


Gem Bilek

Fundraising co-ordinator


gem.bilek@svrtrust.org.uk

Ian Jones

Fundraising Manager – Grants, Corporates & Development

ian.jones@svrtrust.org.uk


Hamish Wood

Project Delivery Manager
Falling Sands Viaduct

hamish.wood@svrtrust.org.uk

Paul Walker

Finance

paul.walker@svrtrust.org.uk



Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk






Michael Howard


Volunteer

Michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk


Pauline Mitchell

Volunteer

pauline.mitchell@svrtrust.org.uk

Horace Poole

Volunteer

horace.poole@svrtrust.org.uk

Paul Thursfield

Volunteer

paul.thursfield@svrtrust.org.uk

Sue Cranmore

Volunteer

sue.cranmore@svrlive.com